You are here

Large scale structures of galaxies and the Zone of Avoidance

Prof Renee Kraan-Korteweg (Head of Department)
Prof Tom Jarrett (NRF SARChI chair)
Dr Sarah Blyth

Postdoctoral fellows:
Dr Maciek Bilicki (SARChI fellow)
Dr Ed Elson (NRF Multi-wavelength fellow)

Postgraduate students:
Tom Mutabazi (PhD)
Khaled Said (PhD)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer