MeerLICHT consortium

MeerLICHT is a Dutch – South African – United Kingdom collaboration involving researchers from six different institutes from the respective partner countries. In South Africa, the University of Cape Town and the South African Astronomical Observatory are MeerLICHT partners. In the Netherlands, Radboud University in Nijmegen and the Anton Pannekoek Institute at the University of Amsterdam (under discussion) are MeerLICHT partners. In the United Kingdom, researchers from the Universities of Oxford and Manchester are MeerLICHT partners. The Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) is a further partner in MeerLICHT, and the SKA South Africa is an associate partner.